Kristina, 27 y.o., Russia, Tula
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Different. Sometimes cheerful, sometimes serious, sometimes simple, sometimes complex, sometimes patient, sometimes capricious.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, brave, honest, reliable.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Mom
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be like everyone else. Think with your head. And don't be afraid to be different.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Cheerful, with character, fair
What is your dream job?
I'm working on it.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!